5D Healing Crystals

7 Chakra Pendant


(Set in High Quality Silver)

The seven chakras of the body are understood to be spinning discs of energy that should be open, aligned, and balanced for they have the vital task of absorbing our vital energy (prana) and redistributing it. For a balanced individual, these 7 chakras deliver an adequate amount of energy to the mind, body, and soul. However, an accident, emotional trauma, stress, or loss can lead to chakra blockage, creating an imbalance in the mind and body.

You may also like

Recently viewed